HCCSC 2023 Board of Directors

Adrianne Price, Vice President Community Impact at United Way of Greater Stark County

Amelia Kocher, Executive Director at Alliance Family Health Center, Inc.

Beverly Lewis, Housing Director & Fair Housing Counselor at City of Massillon

Chief John Gabbard, Chief of Police at Canton Police Department

Danelle Lightner, Human Services Program Administrator for the Department of Stark County Jobs and Family Services

Diane Waite, Coordinated Entry Specialist with the Northeast Ohio VA Healthcare System

JoAnn Breedlove, Executive Director at Stark Tuscarawas Workforce Development Board

Julie Donant, Chief Executive Officer at Domestic Violence Project, Inc.

Julie Sparks, Executive Director at ICAN Housing

Kimberly Kroh, Executive Director at American Red Cross

Korey McCreery, Chief Operating Officer at Phoenix Recovery Support Services

Marcie Bragg, Executive Director at Stark Housing Network Inc.

Michelle Boone, Director of Clinical Services at Stark Mental Health & Addiction Recovery

Rebecca Valykeo, Director of Housing Management at Stark Metropolitan Housing Authority

Shana Smith, Chief Executive Officer at YWCA of Canton

Shannon McMahon Williams, Program Officer at Sisters of Charity Foundation

Sherice Freeman, Community Development Director for City of Canton

Shirene Starn-Tapyrik,  CEO/Executive Director at Alliance for Children and Families

Stephen Inchak, Chief Officer of Behavioral Health (Stark) at Coleman Professional Services

Board Officers (Also serve as the Executive Committee)

Marcie Bragg, Chair

JoAnn Breedlove, Vice Chair

Danelle Lightner, 2nd Vice Chair

Shannon McMahon Williams, Secretary